Contact the City

To share website feedback or to report a broken link, please complete this form. If there are changes we can make to our website to make it easier to use, or if you encounter material or services that you cannot access, please contact the City Clerk so that we may provide a reasonable alternative way to access or obtain the information you are seeking. 
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Henry Schubert City Manager (727)-586-7454
Administration Diane Bruner City Clerk (727)-587-6710
Administration Meridy Semones Performance & Budget Director (727)-587-6727
Administration Kate Oyer Communications & Engagement Director (727)-586-7455
Community Development Cheryl Coller Reed Community Development Director (727)-587-6740 x 7300
Community Development Karisa Rojas-Norton Economic Development Manager (727)-586-7342
Community Development Robert Hatton Building Official (727)-586-7488 x 7417
Community Development Tracey Schofield Community Standards Manager (727)-587-6799 x 7304
Community Development Isabella Nunez Business Assistance/Economic Development Coordinator (727)-586-7360
Environmental Services Irvin Kety Director (727)-507-4470
Environmental Services Vivian Gleaves Environmental Manager (727)-518-3061
Human Resources Susan Sinz Director (727)-587-6716
Finance Kimball Adams, CPA Director (727)-587-6747
Finance Diane DeBiase Senior Accounting Clerk/Utility Rates (727)-587-6761
Largo Public Library Casey McPhee Director (727)-587-6715
Mayor & Commission Woody Brown Mayor (727)-587-6702
Mayor & Commission Michael Smith Commissioner (727)-587-6702
Mayor & Commission Samantha Fenger Commissioner (727)-686-7688
Mayor & Commission Jamie Robinson Commissioner (727)-692-1240
Mayor & Commission Donna Holck Commissioner (727)-743-6601
Mayor & Commission Eric Gerard Commissioner (727)-580-9146
Mayor & Commission John Carroll Commissioner (727)-587-6702
Largo Police Department Jeff Undestad Police Chief (727)-587-6730
Public Works Matt York Director (727)-586-7418
Largo Police Department Vu Tran Crime Prevention Officer (727)-587-6730
Largo Police Department Joel Quattlebaum Senior Services Officer (727)-587-6730
Administration Laura Thomas Sustainability Administrator (727)-587-6700
Recreation, Parks & Arts Krista Pincince Assistant Director (727)-587-6720
Largo Fire Rescue Chad Pittman Fire Chief (727)-587-6737
Largo Fire Rescue Summer Mahr Public Educator (727)-587-6737
Finance Noelle Sansom Accounting Clerk/Lien Services (727)-587-6719 x 7508
Environmental Services Shelby Beauchemin Assistant Director (727)-507-4468
Largo Police Department Frieda Widera Domestic Violence Intervention Specialist (727)-586-7481
Largo Police Department Coleen Chaney Victim Advocate (727)-587-6770